The Baltic Countries, Central Eastern Europe and Russia

All e-mail addresses follow the firstname.lastname@beweship.com pattern

For mails to specific operations, please use the following emails:

Juha Määttä
Director

+358400150425

Andrei Danishevski
Product Sales Manager

+358207857350

Tuija Maskulin
Traffic supervisor

The Baltics

+358207857449

Eila Uotinen
Traffic Coordinator

Central Eastern Europe

+358207857493

Pasi Rötsä
Traffic Coordinator

Poland

+358207857452

Svetlana Ikatti
Traffic Coordinator

Russia & CIS

+358207857496

Olga Raatikainen
Traffic Coordinator

Russia & CIS

+358207857495

Western Europe & Scandinavia

All e-mail addresses follow the firstname.lastname@beweship.com pattern

For mails to specific operations, please use the following emails:

de-export@beweship.com, de-import@beweship.com
ch-export@beweship.com, ch-import@beweship.com
austria@beweship.com, spain@beweship.com
portugal@beweship.com, italy@beweship.com
benelux@beweship.com, france@beweship.com
great.britain@beweship.com, skandinavia@beweship.com, sales@beweship.com

Annaig Quéméré
Director

+358403544016

Mira Rantanen
Business Development Manager

+358207857445

John Spiby
Deputy Manager

Spain, Benelux, France: export

Great Britain, Switzerland: import & export

+358207857426

Anne Heikkilä
Traffic Coordinator

Spain, Benelux: import

+358207857489

Asko Tynkkynen
Traffic Coordinator

Germany: import & export

Italy: import & export

+358207857403

Peter Karlsson
Traffic Coordinator

Sweden: import & export

Norway: import & export

+358207857513

Jelena Koivu
Traffic Coordinator

Denmark: import & export

France: import

+358207857467