Punane 42 – 311, EE-13619 TALLINN

Tel. +372-650 0776

E-mail: bewe@bewe.ee

TimoCom-Id: 019597

Raivo Sikk
Manager, Pricing - Air & Sea freight

+372 5087 832 / raivo@bewe.ee

Karin Rüütel
Traffic manager - Finland, Baltics, Scandinavia and Europe

+372 5303 8612 / karin@bewe.ee

Inga Reintalu
Customs agent

+372 5047 654 / inga@bewe.ee

Sirli Välba
Logistics coordinator

+372 5306 8165 / sirli@bewe.ee

Piia Laan
Logistics coordinator

+372 5196 6944 / piia.laan@bewe.ee

Maria Joa
Logistics coordinator

+ 372 5199 3311 / maria.joa@bewe.ee